Sl. No.Name of the MembersDesignationDesignation in BRIC Society
1.Dr. Jitendra SinghHon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge) for the Ministry of Science and Technology and Minister of State for Prime Minister's Office; Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy and Department of SpacePresident
2.Shri. Senapathy GopalakrishnanChairman Axilor Ventures, Co-founder, Infosys, BangaloreMember
3.Prof. Yogesh SinghVice Chancellor, Delhi University, New DelhiMember
4.Prof. Goverdhan MehtaUniversity Distinguished Professor & School of Chemistry, University of Hyderabad, HyderabadMember
5.Dr. Sangita ReddyJoint Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals Enterprises, HyderabadMember
6.Dr. Soumya SwaminathanChief Scientist World Health Organization (2019-2022), Chairperson, M S Swaminathan Research Foundation, ChennaiMember
7.Dr. Trilochan MohapatraFormer Secretary, Department of Agricultural Research and Education & Director General, ICAR Former, Director-cum-Vice Chancellor, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi and Director of National Rice Research Institute, CuttackMember
8.Shri. Rajiv Dinesh GandhiCEO and MD, Hester Biosciences Limited, AhmedabadMember
9.Prof. Abhay KarandikarIndian Institute of Technology, KanpurMember